Contemporary Aesthetics is published by
Contemporary Aesthetics Inc.

Board of Directors

President: Yuriko Saito

Vice-President: John Carvalho

Secretary: John Carvalho

Treasurer: John Carvalho

Arnold Berleant

Mădălina Diaconu

Ivan Gaskell

Carolyn Korsmeyer

Thomas Leddy

Eva Kit Wah Man

Ossi Naukkarinen

Larry Shiner

Contemporary Aesthetics Inc. is incorporated in the State of Maine, USA, and is licensed as an Exempt Charitable Organization Charter Number 20120233ND.